Welcome to Bergen County, NJ AOH   
Father Solanus Casey Division # 32

10t10 10th Anniversary: 2007 - 201717

2020 Officers

Kevin Blute, President

Jimmy Teehan, Vice President 

Pete Marion, Financial Secretary

Steve Baxter, Recording Secretary

Mark O'Connell, Treasurer

Steve Baxter, Immediate Past President

Mike Gannon, Standing Committee, Chairman

Jeff Hacker, Marshal

John O'Meally, Sentinel

Fr. Mike Sheehan, Chaplain

John Corbliss, Historian

Tim O'Donnell, Organizer

Mike McElroy, Charities and Missions Chairman

Kevin Blute, Catholic Action Chairman

John Connelly, F.F.A.I. Chairman

Mike Lee, Pro-Life Chairman

Gerry DeTitta, P.E.C. Chairman

Tom Herity, Immigration Chairman

Leo McGuire, Veterans Affairs

Kevin Blute, Webmaster

Jack Walsh, Hibernian Hunger Project

Pete Vanderbeck, Project St. Patrick